North Carolina District 12 AA
Serving Burke, Caldwell and Catawba Counties

.: Home :. .: Meetings :. .: Unity News :. .: Links :. .: Events :. .: Contacts :.

Please send any comments or concerns about our website to the webmaster at webmaster@ncd12aa.org

Trusted Servants E-mail Contacts

To Contact the District Commitee Member via E-Mail - Follow this link: DCM@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Alternate DCM via E-mail - Follow this link:altDCM@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Correctional Facilities Rep via E-Mail - Follow this link: CFC@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the CPCPI Rep via E-mail - Follow this link:CPCPI@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Treatment Coordinator via E-mail - Follow this link: Treatment@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Registrar via E-Mail - Follow this link: Registrar@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Publications Rep via E-mail - Follow this link:Publications@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Treasurer via E-Mail - Follow this link: Treasurer@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Secretary via E-mail - Follow this link:Secretary@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Grapevine Rep via E-Mail - Follow this link: Grapevine@ncd12aa.org

To Contact the Webmaster via E-Mail - Follow this link: Webmaster@ncd12aa.org





Hotline (Information) Numbers:

New District 12 Toll Free
1-877-960-4785

Mailed Contributions

DISTRICT 12

Dean Koenig, 4006 N. Center St. Apt 300 Hickory, NC 28601

Area 51

NCGSC - Treasurer, PO Box 1181 Burlington, NC 27216

GENERAL SERVICE OFFICE

A.A. World Services, Inc.,P.O. Box 459,New York, NY 10163
(212) 870-3400

"One Day at a Time"